Have it delivered to Europe

Tamarind Rhum Arrangé “Wood Skin”

Spicy – Woody – Generous | 40.97%

Tamarind Rhum Arrangé is probably the most original and rare creation in our collection. This surprising fruit, both honeyed and tangy, reveals the woody flavors that Reunion Island abounds with. Mixed with white rum it will take you on a journey to the tropical forests.

COLOR

The brown color of its pulp containing small black seeds offers an amber color with bronze nuances. Over time, the delicately arranged pulp naturally rejects its small peels which settle at the bottom of the carafe.

NOSE

Directly recognizable tamarind, woody and spicy

MOUTH

An explosion of flavor that is tangy, full-bodied and generous. Powerful and very sustained in the mouth.

Tasting of tamarind Rhum Arrangé

You will enjoy this Arrangé Tamarin rum as an aperitif accompanied by savory appetizers: corks, samosa, fritters, or even savory toast.

Tamarind

Tamarind is one of the rare fruits or “frui lontan” of Reunion island. Its shell contains a brown pulp reminiscent of dates, offering a taste that is both sweet and tangy. It is available in Reunion island from August to October.

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to find out all the latest news from Arrangé Blard.

Sign up to find out all the latest news from Arrangé Blard.

Faites vous livrer en Europe

Rhum Arrangé Tamarin « Wood Skin »

Épicé – Boisé – Généreux | 40,97%

Le Rhum Arrangé Tamarin est probablement la création la plus originale et rare de notre collection. Ce fruit étonnant à la fois mielleux et acidulé révèle les saveurs boisées que regorge l’île de La Réunion. Mêlé au rhum blanc il saura vous faire voyager jusqu’aux forêts tropicales.

ROBE

La couleur brune de sa pulpe contenant des petites graines noires offre une robe ambrée aux nuances bronze. Au fur et à mesure du temps, la pulpe délicatement disposée rejette naturellement ses petites écorces qui viennent se disposer au fond de la carafe.

NEZ

Tamarin reconnaissable directement, boisé et épicé

BOUCHE

Une explosion de saveur à la fois acidulé, corsé et généreux. Puissant et très soutenu en bouche.

Dégustation du rhum arrangé tamarin

Vous apprécierez ce rhum Arrangé Tamarin en apéritif accompagné d’amuses bouche salés : bouchons, samoussa, beignets, ou encore des tartines salés.

Le tamarin

Le tamarin fait partie des fruits rares ou encore « frui lontan » de l’île de La Réunion. Sa coque renferme une pulpe brune rappelant la datte, offrant un goût à la fois sucré et acidulé. Il est disponible à La Réunion d'Août à Octobre.

NEWSLETTER

Inscrivez-vous pour connaître toute l'actualité de la maison Arrangé Blard.

Inscrivez-vous pour connaître toute l'actualité de la maison Arrangé Blard.