Have it delivered to Europe

Lychee Rhum Arrangé “Moon Stone”

Floral – Bold – Light | 36.67%

The unmistakable Lychee Rhum Arrangé, or “Moon stone”, is a true alliance of sweetness and power. The blend with Reunion lychees, of course, offers an exceptional aromatic character. Its juicy and naturally sweet flesh pairs perfectly with white rum and other ingredients.

COLOR

The juicy flesh of the lychee is dispersed throughout the bottle to reveal an orange-yellow color. Warm tones reminiscent of the lychee season in Reunion: summer.

NOSE

Lychee at the start of the nose, sweet and aromatic

MOUTH

A fragrant, very floral blend with a predominance of pronounced lychee. Rosa geranium finish.

Tasting of lychee Rhum Arrangé

You will appreciate this litchi rum accompanied by slightly sweet treats, such as Creole cakes: sweet potato cake, cassava cake or chocolate banana cake. And if it's the season, it goes perfectly with a tasting of fresh lychees!

Lychee

This small heart-shaped red fruit with leathery skin hides extremely juicy and sweet flesh. In Reunion, the lychee orchards represent around 500 ha and have the prestigious red label, promoting their exceptional quality: juicier, more aromatic and tastier lychees. The season begins in December until the end of January.

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to find out all the latest news from Arrangé Blard.

Sign up to find out all the latest news from Arrangé Blard.

Faites vous livrer en Europe

Rhum Arrangé Letchi « Moon Stone »

Floral – Gras – Léger | 36,67%

L’indétrônable Rhum Arrangé Letchi, ou « Moon stone », est une véritable alliance de douceur et puissance. L’assemblage avec des letchis de La Réunion, bien sûr, offre un caractère aromatique exceptionnel. Sa chair juteuse et naturellement sucrée se marie parfaitement au rhum blanc et aux autres ingrédients.

ROBE

La chair juteuse du letchi s’est dispersée dans l’ensemble de la bouteille pour laisser apparaître une robe jaune orangé. Des tons chauds qui rappellent la saison des letchis à La Réunion : l’été.

NEZ

Letchi en début de nez, doux et aromatique

BOUCHE

Un mélange parfumé, très floral avec une prédominance du letchi prononcé. Fin de bouche géranium rosa.

Dégustation du rhum arrangé letchi

Vous apprécierez davantage ce rhum arrangé letchi accompagné de gourmandises légèrement sucrés, comme des gâteaux créoles : gâteau de patate douce, de manioc ou encore banane chocolat. Et si c’est la saison, il s’associe parfaitement pendant une dégustation de letchis frais !

Le letchi

Ce petit fruit rouge en forme de cœur et à la peau coriace cache une chair extrêmement juteuse et sucrée. À La Réunion, les vergers de letchis représentent environ 500 ha et possèdent le prestigieux label rouge, valorisant leur qualité exceptionnelle : des letchis plus juteux, plus aromatisés et plus savoureux. La saison débute au mois de décembre jusqu’à fin janvier.

NEWSLETTER

Inscrivez-vous pour connaître toute l'actualité de la maison Arrangé Blard.

Inscrivez-vous pour connaître toute l'actualité de la maison Arrangé Blard.