Have it delivered to Europe

Terms of Service

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE WEBSITE

The website www.arrangeblard.com is subject to French law.

The use of the Site by any person (hereinafter “you” or “the user”), regardless of the purpose of their visit, is governed by these general conditions of use (hereinafter the “General Conditions of Use"). The purpose of the General Conditions of Use is to define the conditions of access, navigation and use of the Site. The website www.arrangeblard.com provides information on the products and services of the company “Arrangé Blard”.

These General Conditions of Use define the terms of use of the website between ARRANGÉ BLARD and any visitor to the Site.

They are written in French in their original version which alone is authentic and prevails over any other version.

These General Conditions of Use apply to the exclusion of all other conditions. They are accessible by the Customer on the Site at any time.

By accessing and using the Site, you accept without reservation the application of the General Conditions of Use.

Taking into account possible developments on the Site, ARRANGÉ BLARD reserves the right to adapt or modify these General Conditions of Use at any time. Consequently, ARRANGÉ BLARD invites the visitor to consult the General Conditions of Use before any activity on the site.

To access the Site, you must have reached the legally required minimum age for consumption and/or purchase of alcohol according to the legislation in force in your place of residence (the highest age being taken into consideration). If no legal age exists in your location, you must be at least 21 years old to access the Site.

ARRANGÉ BLARD strives to ensure, to the best of its ability, the accuracy and updating of the information published on the Site, which it reserves the right to modify at any time and without notice. However, it cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or completeness of the information appearing on the Site. Consequently, it declines all responsibility for imprecisions, inaccuracies or omissions relating to the information available, as well as any liability relating to damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party resulting in a modification of the information contained on the Site.

1. SITE ACCESSIBILITY

The website www.arrangeblard.com is an information site which belongs and is managed by the company “Arrangé Blard”. The website is open to all users of the internet network in principle accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except interruption, scheduled or not, by the company “Arrangé Blard” or its service providers, for the purposes of its maintenance and/or security or force majeure (as defined below).

The company “Arrangé Blard” cannot be held responsible for any damage, whatever its nature, resulting from unavailability of the Site. The company “Arrangé Blard” reserves the right to modify the website www.arrangeblard.com for technical or commercial reasons. When these modifications do not alter the conditions of provision of services, in a substantial and negative manner, the Customer may be informed of the modifications made, but his acceptance is not requested.

2. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Site, taken as a whole, and each of the elements that compose it (texts, trees, software, animations, photographs, illustrations, images, videos, diagrams, soundtracks, logos, brands, designs and models), is the property of the Arrangé Blard company for the whole world. The brands and logos used on this site have been registered, their reproduction would constitute an infringement.

Thus, unless otherwise stated on the Site, the intellectual property rights on the Company's Content are the exclusive property of the Company, or of third parties who have granted it a license, and it

No license is granted to the user, nor any right other than that of consulting them on the Site.

Any reproduction and use of copies of the Company Content made (in whole or in part) for commercial purposes, in any manner or form, is expressly prohibited.

The user is also prohibited from copying, modifying, creating a derivative work, assembling, decompiling, assigning, sublicensing or transferring in any way any rights relating to the Company Content or the Site.

All rights of use are reserved. In accordance with article L.122-4 of the intellectual property code, any representation or reproduction not expressly authorized, in whole or in part and by any means whatsoever, would be unlawful and constitute an infringement punishable by articles L. 335-2 and following of the intellectual property code.

3. HYPERTEXT LINKS

The Site may contain links to other sites or other Internet sources. The links to these sites do not in any way constitute an approval or validation or endorsement by the company “Arrangé Blard” of the content of these sites. To the extent that websites are independent, the Company cannot control these external sites and sources, and the Company cannot be held responsible for the content, advertising, products, services or any other element available on these external sites or sources.

In addition, the Company cannot be held responsible for any damage or loss (proven or alleged) arising directly or indirectly from your use of the content, goods or services available on these other sites or external sources.

4. RESPONSIBILITY

The company “Arrangé Blard” allows access to the Site free of charge and reserves the right to modify, suspend or even interrupt the distribution of all or part of this site and in particular links to other sites and /or exchanges between visitors which would be broadcast.

Visitors undertake not to either voluntarily or even involuntarily introduce viruses or files of any nature whatsoever that disrupt the operation of the site; in such a case they alone would assume full responsibility. In the spirit of respect for all, the company will pursue unscrupulous visitors in court.

The Company, its managers or employees decline all liability, including in the following cases:

· for any interruption of the Site;

· in the event of the occurrence of bugs, computer viruses, display or download errors;

· for any inaccuracy or omission relating to the Company's Content available on the Site;

· for any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party;

· and more generally for all direct and indirect damage, whatever the causes or consequences, which may arise following access to the Site and resulting from any information coming directly or indirectly from the Site.

5. PROCESSING OF COLLECTED DATA

The company “Arrangé Blard” draws your attention to the fact that certain information that does not correspond to personal data and does not allow you to be identified may be recorded by our servers (browser used, IP address, etc.).

Additionally, connecting to our web server may cause our server to send a small amount of data which will be stored on your computer's disk. These are cookies which record information relating to your computer's navigation on our Site (the pages you have consulted, the date and time of consultation, etc.) which we can read during your subsequent visits. Your browser contains a function allowing you to refuse cookies (modalities specified on the website of the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL)).

The terms of processing of personal data on the Site are defined by the confidentiality policy.

6. APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT JURISDICTION

Use of the Site is governed by the laws applicable to French law. All dispute settlements arising directly or indirectly from the use of the Site will fall under the jurisdiction of the French courts.

NEWSLETTER

Sign up to find out all the latest news from Arrangé Blard.

Sign up to find out all the latest news from Arrangé Blard.

Faites vous livrer en Europe

Conditions générales d’utilisation

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION DU SITE INTERNET

Le site Internet www.arrangeblard.com est soumis à la loi française.

L’utilisation du Site par toute personne (ci-après « vous » ou « l’utilisateur »), quel que soit l’objet de sa visite, est régie par les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après les « Conditions Générales d’Utilisation »). Les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation ont pour objet de définir les conditions d’accès, de navigation et d’utilisation du Site. Le site internet www.arrangeblard.com diffuse des informations sur les produits et services de la société « Arrangé Blard ».

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’utilisation définissent les modalités d’utilisation du site internet entre ARRANGÉ BLARD et tout visiteur du Site.

Elles sont rédigées en français dans leur version originale qui seule fait foi et prévaut sur toute autre version.

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’utilisation s’appliquent à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions. Elles sont accessibles par le Client sur le Site à tout moment.

En accédant et utilisant le Site, vous acceptez sans réserve l’application des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation.

Compte tenu des évolutions possibles du Site, ARRANGÉ BLARD se réserve la possibilité d’adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales d’utilisation. En conséquence, ARRANGÉ BLARD invite le visiteur à consulter les Conditions Générales d’utilisation avant toute activité sur le site.

Pour accéder au Site, vous devez avoir atteint l’âge minimum légalement requis de consommation et/ou d’achat d’alcool selon la législation en vigueur dans votre lieu de résidence (l’âge le plus élevé étant celui pris en considération). Si aucun âge légal n’existe dans votre lieu de résidence, vous devez avoir au moins 21 ans pour accéder au Site.

ARRANGÉ BLARD s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le Site, qu’elle se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis. Toutefois, elle ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations figurant sur le Site. En conséquence, elle décline toute responsabilité quant aux imprécisions, inexactitudes ou omissions portant sur les informations disponibles, ainsi que toute responsabilité relative aux dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations contenues sur le Site.

1. ACCESSIBILITÉ DU SITE

Le site Internet www.arrangeblard.com est un site d’information qui appartient et est géré par la société « Arrangé Blard ». Le site Internet est ouvert à tous les utilisateurs du réseau internet par principe accessible 24/24h, 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, par la société « Arrangé Blard » ou ses prestataires, pour les besoins de sa maintenance et/ou de sécurité ou cas de force majeure (tel que défini ci-après).

La société « Arrangé Blard » ne saurait être tenue responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du Site. La société « Arrangé Blard » se réserve le droit de faire évoluer le site Internet www.arrangeblard.com pour des raisons techniques ou commerciales. Lorsque ces modifications n’altèrent pas les conditions de la fourniture des services, de manière substantielle et négative, le Client peut être informé des modifications intervenues, mais son acceptation n’est pas sollicitée.

2. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le Site, pris dans sa globalité, et chacun des éléments qui le composent (textes, arborescences, logiciels, animations, photographies, illustrations, images, vidéos, schémas, bandes sonores, logos, marques, dessins et modèles), est la propriété de la société Arrangé Blard et ce pour le monde entier. Les marques et logos utilisés sur ce site ont été déposés, leur reproduction constituerait une contrefaçon.

Ainsi, sauf mention contraire sur le Site, les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le Contenu de la Société sont la propriété exclusive de la Société, ou de tiers qui lui ont concédé une licence, et il

n’est concédé à l’utilisateur aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de les consulter sur le Site.

Toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies du Contenu de la Société réalisées (en tout ou partie) à des fins commerciales, de quelque manière que ce soit et sous quelque forme que ce soit, sont expressément interdites.

Il est également interdit à l’utilisateur de copier, modifier, créer une œuvre dérivée, assembler, décompiler, céder, sous-licencier ou transférer de quelque manière que ce soit tout droit afférent au Contenu de la Société ou au Site.

Tous les droits d’utilisation sont réservés. Conformément à l’article L.122-4 du code de la propriété intellectuelle toute représentation ou reproduction non expressément autorisée, intégrale ou partielle et par quelque procédé que ce soit serait illicite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

3. LES LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le Site peut présenter des liens vers d’autres sites ou d’autres sources Internet. Les liens vers ces sites ne constituent en aucune manière une approbation ou validation ou adhésion de la société « Arrangé Blard » au contenu de ces sites. Dans la mesure où sites Internet sont indépendant la Société ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, la Société ne saurait être tenue responsable du contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre élément disponible sur ces sites ou sources externes.

De plus, la Société ne pourra être tenue responsable de tous dommages ou pertes (avérés ou allégués) découlant directement ou indirectement de l’utilisation que vous feriez du contenu, des biens ou services disponibles sur ces autres sites ou sources externes.

4. RESPONSABILITÉ

La société « Arrangé Blard » permet l’accès au Site à titre gratuit et se réserve la possibilité de modification, suspension ou même d’interruption de la diffusion de tout ou partie de ce site et en particulier des liens vers d’autres sites et/ou les échanges entre visiteurs qui seraient diffusés.

Les visiteurs s’engagent à ne pas soit volontairement soit même involontairement introduire de virus ou de fichier de quelque nature que ce soit perturbant le fonctionnement du site ; dans un tel cas ils en assumeraient seuls la responsabilité entière. Dans l’esprit du respect de tous, la société poursuivra les visiteurs indélicats en justice.

La Société, ses dirigeants ou salariés décline toute responsabilité, y compris dans les cas suivants :

· pour toute interruption du Site ;

· en cas de survenance de bogues, de virus informatiques, d’erreurs d’affichage ou de téléchargement ;

· pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur le Contenu de la Société disponible sur le Site ;

· pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ;

· et plus généralement pour tous les dommages directs et indirects, quelles qu’en soient les causes ou conséquences, pouvant survenir à la suite de l’accès au Site et résultant d’une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement du Site.

5. TRAITEMENT DES DONNEES COLLECTÉES

La société « Arrangé Blard » attire votre attention sur le fait que certaines informations ne correspondant pas à des données personnelles et ne permettant pas de vous identifier peuvent être enregistrées par nos serveurs (navigateur utilisé, adresse IP, …).

De plus, la connexion à notre serveur Web peut entraîner l’envoi par notre serveur d’un petit nombre de données qui seront stockées sur le disque de votre ordinateur. Il s’agit des cookies qui enregistrent des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre Site (les pages que vous avez consultées, la date et l’heure de consultation, etc.) que nous pourrons lire lors de vos visites ultérieures. Votre navigateur contient une fonction vous permettant de refuser les cookies (modalités précisées sur le site Internet de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL)).

Les modalités de traitement des données à caractère personnel sur le Site sont définies par la politique de confidentialité.

6. DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

L’utilisation du Site est régie par les lois applicables en droit français. Tous les règlements de litiges découlant directement ou indirectement de l’utilisation du Site, relèveront de la compétence des juridictions françaises.

NEWSLETTER

Inscrivez-vous pour connaître toute l'actualité de la maison Arrangé Blard.

Inscrivez-vous pour connaître toute l'actualité de la maison Arrangé Blard.